Give thanks unto the Lord, call upon his name, make known His deeds among the people“.

I Chronicles 16:8 (KJV)

H E Y ! ! – You better know I have something(s) to be thankful for! If you know any part of my journey, then you know there’s a special relationship I have with Jesus. As a matter of fact, nteach-me-to-be-thankfulot only do I have much more to be thankful for by ways of what He has done, but what He IS DOING even now! I get too excited I probably couldn’t get all my words out. I just may have to ‘dance, dance, dance’!

Even though many times situations arise, problems come, even people will try to rob you of being thankful. Don’t allow the enemy to steal a blessing by the situation you’re currently in, be thankful. We need to remember, NOTHING can stand in the way of Our God’s willingness to bless you tremendously… – why should we allow the smallest things to inhibit us from giving Him thanks? It’s when we share with others; His grace, greatness and mercies toward us that the Father is pleased. Go ahead, think of one thing God has done for you (go ahead…). Do you feel it? The smile of gratefulness run across your face? the relaxing of your eyebrows as you just know, ‘everything is going to be alright’? That’s IT!

Let me encourage you on this day, BE THANKFUL! … and let the world around you know, You are thankful.

Be Encouraged.

