In prayer this morning I had a conversation with my Heavenly Father and He reminded me of something:
It is of the LORD’s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness” – Lam 3:21-23

Simple? Maybe not. Sometimes we get so busy that we forget to communicate with the Great I AM, and the enemy would lie to you and say God is disappointed and He won’t hear your cry. LIE!
God’s love for you is far beyond the comprehension of our feeble minds. That is exactly what made Judas hang himself, and Lucifer hate you, not recognizing the Love & Grace God has for US. It’s unbelievable to us, but TRUE! (Makes me want to SHOUT!)
God doesn’t have our mindset – He doesn’t get upset because you haven’t spoken to Him, His love for you is constant.
He is as close as the mention of His Name…J E S U S.
Go ahead, say it. Feel His Love fill your soul.

He told me to tell you, He Loves You. No matter what you’ve done, where you’ve gone, how long it’s been, He Loves You.

– the proof? it’s on the cross where He bore your sins, griefs and sorrows, and at the gate of hell where He took back the keys of death, hell and the grave! (but that’s another message!)

His Love for you is deeper than any ocean, higher than any mountain, lower than any valley. He told me to tell YOU.

